SANDY GAROSSINO

Came from Ken Pickering (Coastal Jazz & Blues) today.

Sandy is running for council as an independent (and arts advocate) – not to mention her strong interest and expertise
in many other areas.

I’ve included some things that can be done to support her bid – (that I’ve tweaked that originally came from Sandy’s request to me) below – and am asking all my Vancouver friends and colleagues to give Sandy serious consideration at the voting booth.

She’s an awesome lady and we need her kind of thoughtfulness, talent and support at City Hall.

We launched a couple of days ago and name recognition is Job #1, 2, & 3 to getting a BIG ARTS advocate onto City Council.

Check out the most read article: http://www.vancourier.com/

1.  Send an email to all your personal friends telling them of your support for this campaign, and sending them to our website: Vote Sandy Garossino for Vancouver City Council

2.  Go to my Facebook page  and like me, then share this link:  Sandy Garossino (43)

3.  Follow my campaign on Twitter (linke from page or  @garossino)

4.  ReTweet my tweets, especially those with an arts focus.

Please ask folks to remember the arts positive candidates in the civic election (maybe name them, incl me of course – meaning Sandy).

Leave a Reply

