PIC OF THE DAY: MYNETT, MYNETT, MYNETT

I have to be very very very careful here as to how I approach this blog post.  My good friend Steve Mynett has some pictures in his arsenal that could cause some problems for me….so as much as I want to say ‘some things never change,’ or ‘this picture was just taken last see.’ I can’t because it would really come back to haunt me!  Wink wink, nudge, nudge.

All joking aside this picture is pretty classic. I believe taken about 7 years ago? Maybe even 8 or 9 years ago. Over the years Steve has become a very good friend and is responsible for documenting many of the great things that have happened at The Cellar with his camera.  He isn’t around as much anymore and there have been other photography aficionados that have filled in in his absence, Steve’s photos remain a big part of The Cellar and he really has captured the vibe of the place in his photos.

I love you like a brother Slappy!

Leave a Reply

