NASH!!!!!

IT ARRIVED TODAY!!! I have been waiting a long time for this CD to come out and it finally has!!  The Lewis Nash Quintet – Highest Mountain is currently available at the club and will be available at www.cellarlive.com mid week next week.  It is an absolutely tremendous album. The playing is superb and I’m really happy with all aspects. Great design once again by Ian Hendrickson-Smith, not to mention great mixing/mastering, great photography by my man Jesse Cahill, wonderful notes by my friend Andrew J. Scott and if I may say so myself great engineering by…well…me! Okay, I had some help from Adam Thomas.  I was nervous about this one as I got to produce it from start to finish just like the ONE FOR ALL CD and Lewis Nash was a real gem to deal with so, that’s it.  It’s out and ready for purchase exclusively at The Cellar!

 

Leave a Reply

