FLIGHT

As I write this we are an hour and figure five outside of NYC. The kids, given the lack of sleep have been absolute gems!! I mean serious troopers. Noah has been sleeping for a few hours. Kayley is having a bit if trouble but has been nodding in and out.

This picture sums up our daughter! She’s in a seat with my laptop and the beautiful bassinet supplied by Carhay is untouched!!!

20130315-014253.jpg

One thought on “FLIGHT

  1. I’ve gotta say, I always find it particularly inspiring when I realize a musician has young children. As a mother to two young girls, I find the balancing-act tricky (as all parents do, I suppose…) Anyway, kudos to your kids for being good travellers, and to you, for turning your tour into a family trip. I hope I can find ways to do that, too!

Leave a Reply

