I LOVE SINGERS

Last night exemplifies everything that playing music SHOULD be.  I had so much fun playing with 2 of my favorite musicians, Jodi Proznick on bass and Julian MacDonough no drums AND a NEW favorite in pianist Champian Fulton on piano and voice.  I knew the ‘Cellar’ crowd would really dig her and dig her they did!

I knew it was gonna be fun from the moment I picked up Champ at the airport. Good vibes, lots of fun.  We did a quick rehearsal and then went for dinner. Dinner ending was a huge disappointment as we were telling great stories and in general just having a good time. The only thing that could better our dinner as playing music.  It swing, it was fun, it was humorous and it was tight…in a loose way if you know what I mean!

Looking forward to tonight and hopefully we sell our condo today!  Check out the video! Wanna buy it?

One thought on “I LOVE SINGERS

Leave a Reply

